Need Help? Call 1 406 755 6633  
   CED   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

WIth the staff at CED Kalispell having over 100 years of experience, we believe we can provide the very best service and price in Flathead and Lincoln County.  Our knowledge and eagerness to locate, order, and deliver what the electrical contractor needs is second to none.

Please come on in and have a look around our location in Kalispell or just stay right where you are and take advantage of our new E-Commerce website.  We know you will get what you need to get the job done.

Toll Free # 800 356 6331

Contact Information

69 8th Ave WN
Kalispell, MT 59901

Email: customerservice@cedkalispell.com
Phone: 1 406 755 6633
Fax: 1 406 755 0179




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


Skip Wondgergem
Counter Sales

Email: mwondergem@cedkalispell.com
Phone#1: 406 755 6633
Fax: 406 755 0179

Jamie Penner
Inside Sales

Email: jpenner@cedkalispell.com
Phone#1: 406 755 6633
Fax: 406 755 0179

Sherry Svennungsen
Inside Sales

Email: ssvennungsen@cedkalispell.com
Phone#1: 406 755 6633
Fax: 406 755 0179

Josh Hausmann
Manager

Email: jhausmann@cedkalispell.com
Phone#1: 406 755 6633
Phone#2: 406 260 1400
Fax: 406 755 0179

Roger Schultes
Outside Sales

Email: rschultes@cedkalispell.com
Phone#1: 406 755 6633
Phone#2: 406 260 0815
Fax: 406 755 6699

Warren Plympton
Purchasing/Sales

Email: wplympton@cedkalispell.com
Phone#1: 406 755 6633
Fax: 406 755 0179

Mark Bowman
Warehouse/Delivery

Email: mbowman@cedkalispell.com
Phone#1: 406 755 6633
Fax: 406 755 0179


69 8th Ave WN Kalispell, MT 59901 | Tel: 1 406 755 6633 | Fax: 1 406 755 0179 | customerservice@cedkalispell.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4